Heroes Theories

What I’ve watched since I last posted:

Warning: In today’s post there could be potential spoilers about any of the above shows.

logoSo I figured with Monday’s awesome episode, “Turn and Face the Strange,” it’s a perfect time to share some of my Heroes theory.

Danko has some work cut out for him

Danko has some work cut out for him

Let’s start with Sylar and the Danko.  There is no way Sylar would work with this guy.  I’m willing to bet Sylar is working with Rebel in an attempt to infiltrate Building 26.  Obviously Danko would not put his trust in H.R.G. so of course Sylar would be Micah‘s best candidate. 

Don't forget Parkman was a cop

Don't forget Parkman was a cop

As for Matt, man am I glad he didn’t kill Danko or his lover.  Parkman has always been my favorite character because he has never strayed the course of being a good guy.  He has so much power and yet he never choose the dark path his father took.  Now, with him being a father, he knows he has some new priorities.  However, he has also been reunited with Ando and Hiro and you can probably expect them to keep fighting.

Now, the Petrelli family.  I have no clue what they are up to but I know next week we learn about a government project that happened in the 60’s.  Will this explain how everyone got abilities?  I guess we’ll find out next week.  Oh, and if you didn’t know, volume 4 of Heroes will be called “Redemption.”

Leave a Reply

